Office of Residence Life

Bray Hall

bray picture

The Commons Area consists of ten residence halls surrounding the Commons building, the largest campus dining hall. Five of these - Bray, Cary, Crockett, Hall, and Nason - are all 3 story, co-ed buildings and house first-year students. Most students live in double (two-person) rooms, with a few triple (three-person) and single (one-person) rooms available.

Bray Hall and Cary Hall were renovated during the 2002 summer. Hall Hall, Crockett Hall and Nason Hall were renovated during the summer of 2003.

Bray Hall floormap

Last modified: Mar 14, 2017