Office of Residence Life

Nason Hall

nason picture

The Commons Area consists of ten residence halls surrounding the Commons building, the largest campus dining hall. Five of these - Bray, Cary, Crockett, Hall, and Nason - are all 3 story, co-ed buildings and house Freshmen. Most students live in double (two-person) rooms, with a few triple (three-person) and single (one-person) rooms available.

Bray Hall and Cary Hall were renovated during the 2002 summer. Hall Hall, Crockett Hall and Nason Hall were renovated during the summer of 2003.

Nason Hall floormap

Last modified: Mar 13, 2017