Office of Residence Life

ResLife Staff

Professional staff
Student Staff, Commons I

Commons I is comprised of Blitman Commons, the Quad, E-Complex and North Hall. This area is supervised by Shannon Hitchcock.

Student Staff, Commons II

Commons II is comprised of Warren Hall, Nugent Hall, Davison Hall, Sharp Hall (WNDS), Nason Hall, Colonie Apartments and Polytech Apartments. This commons is supervised by Mary Gleason.

Student Staff, Commons III

Commons III is comprised of Stacwyck, Bryckwyck, Rensselaer Apartment Housing Project (RAHPs) and Burdette Avenue Residence Hall (BARH). This commons is supervised by Randi Mogul.

Student Staff, Commons IV

Commons IV is comprised of the Quadrangle (Quad), North Hall, and E-Complex. This commons is supervised by Beth Pasinella.